6190 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 505 Atlanta, GA 30339

09.00 to 05.00 ESTMonday to Friday

General Information:

Meet Us In Our Office:

Address :

6190 Powers Ferry Road Suite 505 Atlanta, GA 30339
United States

Mail Us
New Business Submissions: Newbusiness@fortressbrokerage.com
Contracting Submissions/Questions: Contracts@fortressbrokerage.com
Quotes/Illustrations: Quotes@fortressbrokerage.com
FBS Information: Info@fortressbrokerage.com

Lenore Guarino, Contracting/New Business Associate

Direct Phone: (678) 932-2779

Email: Lenore.guarino@fortressbrokerage.com

Contacts:

Contact

Main Phone :678-322-3040Main Fax : 678-322-3049


Michael Baratta, ChFC CLU President

Direct Phone: 678-322-3019

Email: Michael.Baratta@fortressbrokerage.com

Ashleigh Baratta, Direct Life Sales

Direct Phone: 678-322-3045

Email: Ashleigh.Baratta@fortressbrokerage.com


Cathy Edmiston

Direct Phone: 678-322-3048

Email: Cathy.Edmiston@fortressbrokerage.com

Lindsay McCain, Operations Manager/Case Manager

Direct Phone: 678-322-3012

Email: Lindsay.McCain@fortressbrokerage.com


Kimberly Coley, Contracting/New Business Associate

Direct Phone: 678-322-3041

Email: Kimberly.Coley@fortressbrokerage.com

Robert Favata, Business Development Associate

Direct Phone: 678-322-3047

Email: Rob.Favata@fortressbrokerage.com


Keith J Michelfelder, Director of Sales

Direct Phone: 404-780-0242

Email: Keith@fortressbrokerage.com